Term dates –
Those all important dates can be found below!

 

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September –

Friday 18th October

Staff Development Day: 2nd & 3rd September

Foundation stage pupils start school: Monday 9th September

Term 2

Monday 28th October –

Wednesday 18th December

Staff development day: Friday 29th November

Term 3

Monday 6th January –

Thursday 13th February

Staff development day: Friday 14th February

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February –

Wednesday 1st April

Term 5

Tuesday 16th April –

Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June –

Wednesday 22nd July

Staff development day: Monday 1st June