Term dates –
Those all important dates can be found below!

 

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September –

Friday 20th October

Staff Development Day: Monday 4th September

Staff Development Day: Tuesday 5th September

Term 2

Monday 30th October –

Wednesday 20th December

Staff development day: Friday 24th November

Term 3

Thursday 4th January –

Friday 9th February

Term 4

Monday 19th February –

Thursday 29th March

Term 5

Monday 16th April –

Friday 25th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Term 6

Monday 4th June –

Friday 20th July

Staff Development day: Monday 23rd July

Staff development day: Tuesday 24th July