Term Dates – 2022 – 2023

You can download a poster of the dates here – Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

Staff Training Days (No children in school)

  • Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • Friday 7th October 2022

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 19th September 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 7th November 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Staff Training Days (No children in school)

  • Monday 21st November 2022

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – 9th February 2023

Staff Training Days (No children in school)

  • Friday 10th February 2023

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2

Tuesday 21st February 2023 – 31st March 2023

Staff Training Days (No children in school)

  • Monday 20th February 2023

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023.

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023 – Tuesday 25th July 2023

Staff Training Days (No children in school)

  • Friday 30th June 2023
  • Wednesday 26th July 2023