Term Dates – 2020 – 2021

Term One 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

Staff Training Day – Tuesday 1st September

Term Two 2020

Monday 9th November – Friday 19th December

Staff Training Day – Monday 30th November

Term Three 2021

Monday 4th January – Thursday 11th February

Staff Training Day – Friday 12th February

Term Four 2021

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Bank Holiday – Friday 2nd April

Term Five 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Term Six 2021

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July

Staff Training Day – Friday  2nd July